Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

Our Leitmotiv : Passion in all of our Plates

Since 1980, Sodexo Luxembourg proposes in its restaurants a fine, innovating and comforting cuisine. From school to business catering, passing by fair and congress centres or the management of senior institutions, we put the accent on the quality of the proposed meals. Everything starts by the in-depth understanding of the customers’ and consumers’ expectations and the culinary trends.

A convivial Experience at the Heart of our Occupation !

Nutrition, well-being or simple pleasure, introducing new flavors to children or respecting a specific diet for a weakened person due to its age or condition, we adapt our nutrition offers to your needs !

Chef Sodexo

Understanding your Expectations to satisfy you more

Our talented chefs maximize their know-how for creating tasty meals, while being sensitive to nutritional intake and environmental impact. Our expert teams support and advise our brigades. Purchase, dietary, quality and hygiene, marketing and human resources, are many gears aiming to help express the full potential of our chefs.

Personne entrain d'échanger autour d'une table

A tailor-made Offer

A new gourmet box for your company ? Up to the start-up, we will support you in your construction, renovation and works projects. Thanks to a personalized analysis, we help guests find the nutritional balance that suit them.

Chef Sodexo entrain de cuisiner

Talented Chefs

Our chefs, with their recognised know-how and talent, are our best assets for offering quality menus. They are at the heart of everything we do. A real keystone of their inspiration, our worldwide program, “Global Chef”, allows them to discover new countries and culinary horizons, by exchanging with their colleagues across the world.

Smoothie fruits rouges

Researching new Trends

The consumers’ expectations are constantly evolving. Flexible, we wish to offer our guests, a variety of fresh, healthy, balanced, tasty and vegetarian choices. In charge of innovation, our advisory chefs use their creativity and culinary knowledge to develop evolving offers which won’t leave any place for monotony !

Partner for every Moment

Sodexo supports you throughout the whole day. From breakfast to coffee breaks, or from executive lunches to evening events, we celebrate every moment at your side. It’s time to celebrate : staff corporate evenings, family days or even afterwork events. Our teams are at your service for turning your ideas, ambitious as they may be, into reality.

Encourage a healthy diet

Aware of our responsibility, we give a specific care to the health of our consumers. Our menus are developed by our dietician-nutritionists, to help our guest make clear choices, depending on their health and well-being objectives. We support in this way, a healthy lifestyle, thanks to a quality offer with crafted tastes.

You are interested in one or several of our Catering services ?

Contact our Sales departement for further information !

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche

Notre leitmotiv : la passion dans toutes nos assiettes

Depuis 1980, Sodexo Luxembourg propose dans ses restaurants une cuisine raffinée, innovante et réconfortante. De la restauration scolaire à la restauration d’entreprise en passant par des centres de foires et congrès ou la gestion d’établissements seniors, nous mettons l’accent sur la qualité des mets proposés. Tout commence par la compréhension fine des attentes des clients, des consommateurs, et des tendances culinaires.

L’expérience convive au cœur de notre métier !

Alimentation bien-être ou petit plaisir, découverte de nouvelles saveurs aux enfants ou respect d'un régime spécifique pour une personne fragilisée par son âge ou sa condition, nous adaptons notre offre alimentaire à vos besoins !

Chef Sodexo

Comprendre vos attentes pour mieux vous satisfaire

Nos chefs talentueux mettent leur savoir-faire à profit pour créer des plats savoureux, tout en étant sensibles aux apports nutritionnels et à l'impact environnemental. Nos équipes d’experts apportent soutien et conseils à nos brigades. Achats, diététique, qualité et hygiène, marketing et ressources humaines sont autant d’engrenages qui œuvrent afin que nos chefs puissent exprimer leur potentiel.

Personne entrain d'échanger autour d'une table

Une offre sur mesure

Un nouvel écrin gourmand pour votre entreprise ? Nous vous accompagnons dans vos projets de construction ou de rénovation, des travaux jusqu’à la mise en service. Grâce à une étude personnalisée, nous aidons les convives à trouver l’équilibre alimentaire qui leur convient.

Chef Sodexo entrain de cuisiner

Des chefs talentueux

Nos chefs, au savoir-faire et au talent reconnus, sont notre meilleur atout pour proposer des menus de qualité. Ils sont au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Véritable clé de voûte de leur inspiration, notre programme mondial « Global Chef » leur permet de découvrir de nouveaux pays et horizons culinaires en échangeant avec leurs collègues du monde entier.

Smoothie fruits rouges

A la recherche de nouvelles tendances

Les attentes des consommateurs évoluent en permanence. Flexible, nous voulons offrir à vos convives une multitude de choix frais, sains, équilibrés, gourmands, et également végétariens. En charge de l’innovation, nos chefs conseil mettent leur créativité et culinarité en œuvre pour développer des offres évolutives qui ne laisseront aucune place à la monotonie !

Partenaire de chaque instant

Sodexo vous accompagne tout au long de la journée. Du petit déjeuner en passant par la pause-café ou bien les repas en salons de direction jusqu’aux événements en soirée, nous célébrons chaque moment à vos côtés. Faites place à la fête : soirée du personnel, family day, ou encore afterwork. Nos équipes se tiennent à votre disposition afin de concrétiser vos idées, aussi ambitieuses soient-elles.

Encourager une alimentation saine

Conscients de notre responsabilité, nous portons un soin particulier à la santé de nos consommateurs. Nos menus sont élaborés par nos diététicien(ne)s-nutritionnistes pour aider nos convives à faire des choix éclairés en fonction de leurs objectifs santé et bien-être. Nous favorisons ainsi un mode de vie sain, grâce une offre de qualité aux goûts travaillés.

Vous êtes intéréssé(e) par un ou plusieurs de nos services de Restauration ?

Contactez notre service Commercial pour en savoir plus !

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn