Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
Guaranteeing exceptional Moments

Sports & Leisure

Guaranteeing exceptional Moments

Behind an international conference, the kick off of a fair, the table of a Year-end dinner or the board of European Ministers, hides an impressing chain of know-how and requirement. This right dose of thoroughness, talents and sense of service, establish the core business of Sodexo within the Sport & Leisure segment.

Be the Architect of your most beautiful Emotions

Experienced Kitchen chefs, sales representatives, experienced logistic and services professionals … With over 20 professional expertises, all of our teams share the same objective : Supporting you with the organisation and research of the best performance! Attract your clientele with a tailor-made and unique experience provided at all times, thanks to Sodexo. Focus on our partners.

Sodexo, exclusive partner of the European Convention Center Luxembourg

The Art of enjoying Yourself !
 

Our teams are composed of professionals, ready to satisfy your culinary desires and to contribute to the success of your events : gala, congress, study days or cocktail receptions ! Beyond the creation of a menu with exquisite flavours, we offer you a tailor-made concept and trendy performances, like live-cooking or direct you towards a gourmet dinner, served at table.
 

Reimerwee banquets at LuxExpo The Box

A catering offer, reinvented to suit your events !

For more than 10 years, Reimerwee banquet has become the specialist in organising the breaks, that punctuate your congresses, seminars or receptions : creation of transitory traditional restaurants or banquets, establishment of bars or temporary buffets, fast-food, breakfast, brunches … to surprise every visitor and satisfy every organiser !

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Être l’architecte de vos plus belles émotions

Chefs de cuisine, commerciaux, professionnels chevronnés de la logistique et du service, … Avec plus de 20 expertises métiers, toutes nos équipes partagent le même objectif : vous accompagner dans l’organisation et la recherche de la meilleure prestation ! Marquez votre public avec une expérience sur mesure et unique prestée à tout moment de la journée grâce à Sodexo. Focus sur nos partenaires !

Sodexo partenaire exclusif de l’European Convention Center Luxembourg

L’art de vous régaler !
 

Nos équipes se composent de professionnels prêts à satisfaire vos envies gastronomiques et à contribuer au succès de vos manifestations : gala, congrès, journée d’études ou cocktail ! Au-delà de la conception du menu aux saveurs raffinées, nous vous proposerons un concept sur-mesure et des prestations tendances comme le live-cooking ou nous vous orienterons vers un dîner gastronomique servi à table.

Reimerwee banquets à LuxExpo The Box

Une offre de restauration qui se réinvente au gré de vos évènements !
 

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Reimerwee banquets est devenu le spécialiste dans l’organisation des pauses qui ponctuent vos congrès, séminaires ou réceptions : création de restaurants traditionnels éphémères ou de banquets, mise en place de bars ou buffets temporaires, fast-food, breakfast, brunch … pour surprendre chaque visiteur et satisfaire chaque organisateur !

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn