Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
Collaboratrice Sodexo souriant à une personne âgée

Seniors

Autonomy and Pleasure at the Service of Well-being

For more than 25 years, Sodexo Luxembourg is committed to welcome elderly people, in a more human and a more efficient way. Sodexo is capable of providing you, professionalism and expertise, in all the domains necessary, required for the global management of a structure for elderly people. Pleasant living conditions, healthy and delicious meals, a calm and friendly atmosphere : everything is designed for the residents’ well-being.

To feel just like “at Home » !

Every day, more than 650 employees in our 6 residencies, provide Quality of Life services, such as catering, laundry, care, maintenance, cleaning, etc. Our unique objective : help seniors age well !

Regain Autonomy through the Pleasure to eat

With the expertise and experience of our Sodexo Chefs, we offer a delicious cuisine, adapted to the tastes and needs of everyone in order to generate the desire to eat within the residents. Fresh and local products, diverse recipes and an alternative to mixed dishes are essential for giving back pleasure during the meals.

At the Service of the Residents

Caregiver, kitchen chef, educator, nurse, physiotherapist, cleaning staff, psychologist, hairdresser, etc. So many professions and professionals are at the service of the residents, guaranteeing their comfort and well-being. They animate daily games, intergenerational gatherings, zoo therapy, etc. For the enduring pleasure and fulfilment of the residents and their families.

Managing integrated Services

Sodexo operates over 20 professions (cleaning, laundry service, multi-technical maintenance, etc.) which support the Quality of Life of elderly people. We improve the efficiency of the organisers, by simplifying global maintenance, while respecting the established budget. With a single contact person, we enable you to focus fully on supporting the accommodated people.

Guaranteeing the Commitment of the Teams

Driven by a serving attitude and working with all their heart, our teams commit themselves daily with the residents. More than just catering, our services federate the whole establishment around the well-being of elderly people. The care, service and kitchen teams benefit from a complete training program, which contributes to their Quality of Life and develops their competencies.

Sodexo Seniors

Would you like to know more about our different establishments in Luxembourg?


Discover all their specificities from our Sodexo Seniors website!

Read more
Plusieurs personnes âgées jouent à la pétanque

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche
Collaboratrice Sodexo souriant à une personne âgée

Seniors

Autonomie et plaisir au service du bien-être

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Sodexo Luxembourg s’engage à accueillir les personnes âgées avec toujours plus d’humanité et d’efficacité. Sodexo est en mesure de vous apporter professionnalisme et expertise dans tous les domaines nécessaires à la gestion globale d’une structure pour personnes âgées. Un cadre de vie agréable, des repas sains et savoureux, une atmosphère calme et conviviale : tout est pensé pour le bien-être des résidents.

Se sentir comme "à la maison" !

Chaque jour, plus de 650 collaborateurs dans nos 6 résidences fournissent des services de Qualité de Vie dans les domaines comme la restauration, la blanchisserie, les soins, la maintenance, le nettoyage, etc. Notre unique objectif : aider les seniors à bien vieillir !

Chef Sodexo avec personnes âgées

Regagner de l’autonomie par le plaisir de manger

Avec l’expertise et l’expérience de nos Chef Sodexo, nous proposons une cuisine savoureuse, adaptée aux goûts et aux besoins de chacun pour susciter l’envie de manger chez les résidents. Des produits frais et locaux, des recettes diversifiées et une alternative aux plats mixés sont essentiels pour redonner du plaisir lors des repas.

Enfant avec une personne âgée

Au service des résidents

Aide-soignant, chef de cuisine, éducateur, infirmier, kinésithérapeute, agent de nettoyage, psychologue, coiffeur, etc. Autant de professions et de professionnels au service des résidents pour leur confort et leur bien-être. Ils animent au quotidien des jeux, rencontres intergénérationnelles, zoothérapie, etc. Pour le plus grand bonheur et l’épanouissement des résidents et de leurs familles.

Employée Sodexo avec personne âgée

Piloter des services intégrés

Sodexo opère plus de 20 métiers (propreté, blanchisserie, maintenance multi-technique, etc) qui favorisent la Qualité de Vie des personnes âgées. Nous améliorons l’efficience des organisations en simplifiant la gestion globale, tout en respectant le budget établi. Avec un interlocuteur unique, nous vous permettons de vous concentrer pleinement sur l’accompagnement des personnes accueillies.

Personnes âgées fait un sourir

Garantir l’engagement des équipes

Animées par un esprit de service et travaillant avec le cœur, nos équipes s’impliquent au quotidien auprès des résidents. Plus que de la restauration, nos services fédèrent tout l’établissement autour du bien-être des personnes âgées. Les équipes soignantes, de service et de cuisine bénéficient d’un programme de formation complet qui contribue à leur Qualité de Vie et développe leurs compétences.

Sodexo Seniors

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos différents établissements au Luxembourg ? 

Découvrez toutes leurs spécificités depuis notre site internet Sodexo Seniors !

En savoir plus
Plusieurs personnes âgées jouent à la pétanque

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn