Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
Collaborateur Sodexo et femme alitée dans un hopital

Healthcare

Improve the Healthcare Experience of the Patients and the Quality of Life of the Health Workforce

The requirements of the healthcare institutions are numerous : perfection of the medical staff, quality and security of care, patient satisfaction… each one impacting directly the reputation of the institutions. Understanding its signification, we support your teams in optimising patient care, to improve their healthcare experience, as well as the Quality of Life at work of the health workforce.

A personalised Support within the Health Institutions

Establishments offering health services play a fundamental role in the development of our society : University Hospital Centres, private clinics or care homes, all of which must provide the best possible patient care.

Nutritional Experience

Because a clear link exists between what we eat, our health and our well-being, nutrition plays an essential role in the patient’s care pathway. It must give the patients pleasure and comfort. Our dieticians in the hospital setting adapt and create tailor-made menus, suiting their needs.

The Safety of Care

The management of infection risks and sensitive processes, within healthcare institutions, is a priority. The stakes can be huge, this sector faces important rules and procedures : the hospital cleaning requires an extreme rigour. To help you with this, Sodexo executes, evaluates and improves its logistic and infection risk management solutions.

Improvement of the Work Environment

Providing a quality healthcare experience, is part of the healthcare institutions’ preoccupations, which must fulfil these in the best way. We give you the keys of a favourable environment for an enhanced experience : cafeterias, boutiques; real living and break spaces for professionals, patients and their close relatives.

Quality of Life at Work

The quality of life at work for the health workforce, determines their efficiency and the health system’s. Our desire is to improve their everyday life, thanks to catering and concierge services, so they can focus on their core business, give all their attention to the patients and balance their professional and personal life.

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Un accompagnement personnalisé aux établissements de santé

Les établissements proposant des services de santé jouent un rôle fondamental dans le développement de notre société : Centres Hospitaliers Universitaires, cliniques privées ou maisons de santé, tous se doivent de fournir les meilleurs soins possibles à leurs patients.

Plateau repas

L'expérience nutritionnelle

Parce qu’il existe un lien évident entre ce que l’on mange, notre santé et notre bien-être, la nutrition joue un rôle essentiel dans le parcours de soin d’un patient, elle doit apporter plaisir et confort aux patients. Nos diététiciennes en milieu hospitalier adaptent et créent des menus sur mesure en fonction de leur besoin.

Collaborateurs Sodexo en train de nettoyer du matériel médicale

La sécurité des soins

La maîtrise des risques infectieux et des processus sensibles en établissement de santé est une priorité. Les enjeux pouvant être conséquents, ce domaine fait face à d’importantes règles et procédés: le nettoyage hospitalier requiert une rigueur extrême. Pour vous y aider, Sodexo met en œuvre, évalue et améliore ses solutions de logistique et de gestion du risque infectieux.

Collaboratrice Sodexo prenant soin d'un patient

L'amélioration de l’environnement de travail

Fournir une expérience hospitalière de qualité fait partie des préoccupations des institutions de santé qui doivent y répondre au mieux. Nous vous procurons les clés d’un environnement favorable à une expérience augmentée : cafétérias, boutiques; de vrais lieux de vie et de répit pour les professionnels, les patients et leurs proches.

Collaboratrice Sodexo

La Qualité de vie au travail

La Qualité de Vie au travail des professionnels de la santé détermine leur efficacité et celle du système de santé. Notre souhait est d’améliorer leur quotidien, grâce à des services de restauration et de conciergerie, afin qu’ils puissent se concentrer sur leur cœur de métier, donner toute leur attention aux patients et équilibrer leur vie professionnelle et personnelle.

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn