Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
Quality of Life is at the Heart of Performance

Business & Industry

Quality of Life is at the Heart of Performance

Synonym of performance, Quality of Life of the staff at work, is at the centre of Sodexo’s concerns. In this way, regardless of your line of business, we will increase your attractiveness and will walk you through employee retention, by offering you a work environment, which is people-centred, as well as centred on well-being, social link and collaboration.

Flourishing at Work

Inventing, learning and transmitting are values we wish to inspire men and women with, within their work environment, which we create and animate. Each one must be able to progress and flourish thanks to evolving and innovating ways to collaborate together. This vision, we call “Reinvented Work”, we share it already with our customers, who have made the choice of placing the human being at the centre of their development.

Female co-workers talking

Finding the Right Balance

Every business searches to motivate and implicate its staff, thanks to a work experience and to a favourable culture of fulfilment. Sodexo proposes services to companies, which allow you to reach your objectives, by offering your teams a favourable framework for success, while reconciling a flexible work environment and the respect of your pressure, linked to your core business.

Group of people trying on virtual reality headsets

Hiring Talents

Attracting and withholding talents is fundamental for companies. In your research for the best talents, we help you conceive new sources of inspiration and motivation. The millennials, digitally and socially active, have very precise expectations, which we help you reach, by imagining workspaces that match their needs.

Co-workers in an open plan office looking at their laptops and computers

The Futur is Digital

Thanks to our know-how, we create with you a professional working environment, which is in sync with the needs of your staff. The first objective, of our innovating technologic solutions, is to ensure reconciliation, between professional and personal life.

Male barista standing behind counter

Go Beyond Expectations

The salary isn’t the only motivation of the staff. Working in a virtuous company, where social responsibility is at the heart of the managing policy, for them, is a real desire. Our service offers allow creative and innovating workspaces, while taking care of retaining a positive impact on the environment.

"Make the restaurant the living heart of the Workplace"

Discover Sodexo’s vision and our sources of inspiration for the following years to come. We meet the future expectations of your staff, to simplify their daily life within your company.

Watch the video

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche
collaborateurs en réunion

Entreprises & Industries

La Qualité de Vie est au cœur de la performance

Synonyme de performance, la Qualité de Vie au travail des collaborateurs est au centre des préoccupations de Sodexo. Ainsi, quelque soit votre secteur d’activité, nous améliorons votre attractivité et vous accompagnons dans la fidélisation de vos collaborateurs en proposant un environnement de travail à la fois centré sur l'humain et propice au bien-être, au lien social et à la collaboration.

S’épanouir au travail

Inventer, apprendre et transmettre sont les valeurs que nous souhaitons inspirer aux hommes et aux femmes dans les environnements de travail que nous concevons et animons. Chacun doit pouvoir progresser et s’épanouir grâce à des modes de collaboration évolutifs et innovants. Cette vision, que nous appelons “Travail réinventé”, nous la partageons déjà avec nos clients, qui ont fait le choix de mettre l’humain au centre de leur croissance.

Collaborateurs en réunion

Trouver le juste équilibre

Toute entreprise cherche à motiver et à impliquer ses collaborateurs grâce à une expérience au travail et une culture propices à l’épanouissement. Sodexo propose aux entreprises des services qui permettent d'atteindre vos objectifs en offrant à vos équipes un cadre favorable à la réussite conciliant un environnement de travail flexible et le respect des contraintes liées à votre cœur de métier.

Jeune personnes entrain de discuter autour d'un ordinateur

Recruter des talents

Attirer et retenir les talents est fondamental pour les entreprises. Dans votre recherche des meilleurs talents, nous vous aidons à concevoir de nouvelles sources d’inspiration et de motivation. Les Millennials, digitalement et socialement engagés, ont des attentes bien précises auxquelles nous vous aidons à répondre en imaginant des espaces de travail en adéquation avec leurs besoins.

Co-workers in an open plan office looking at their laptops and computers

The futur is digital

Grâce à notre savoir-faire, nous créons avec vous un environnement professionnel en accord avec les besoins de vos collaborateurs. Nos solutions technologiques innovantes ont pour objectif premier de permettre la conciliation entre vie professionnelle et vie personnelle.

Homme debout sur une montagne

Aller au-delà des attentes

La rémunération n’est pas la seule motivation de vos collaborateurs. Pour eux, travailler dans une entreprise vertueuse, dans laquelle la responsabilité sociale est au cœur de la politique managériale est une réelle volonté. Nos offres de service permettent des espaces de travail créatifs et innovants, en prenant soin de conserver un impact positif sur l’environnement.

"Make the restaurant the living heart of the Workplace"

Découvrez la vision de Sodexo et nos sources d'inspiration pour les années à venir. Nous répondons aux futurs attentes de vos collaborateurs pour faciliter leur quotidien au sein de votre entreprise.

Regarder la vidéo
Femme souriante

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn