Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
Our labels and certificates in Luxembourg

Sodexo Luxembourg

Our labels and certificates in Luxembourg

Our action in the service, human resources and environment domains are regularly welcomed and distinguished within the Luxemburgish.

Certifications

Triple certification OHSAS 18001 / ISO 14001 / ISO 9001

Sodexo Luxembourg is ISO 9001 certified in 2008. Since 2014, our certification has expanded itself to the ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 norms, with the aim to improve our practices in terms of security and health at work, as well as the respect of the environment. In 2019, Sodexo has obtained the ISO 14001 certification for its activities within an European institution.

Labels

SuperDrecksKëscht

Pioneer in the fields of reducing, waste sorting and collecting non-organic waste its restaurants, Sodexo has obtained the SuperDrecksKëscht label for its 2006 performances. Today, all of its catering locations renew yearly their certification.

Socially Responsible Company

Sodexo is part of the first companies in Luxembourg to obtain the “Corporate Socially Responsible - CSR” Label, by being labelled for the first time in 2010, then relabelled again in 2013 and 2016.

Members

IMS Luxembourg

In 2007, Sodexo becomes a member of IMS Luxembourg, which offers practical actions of implementing CSR within Luxemburgish companies. Sodexo wishes to actively commit itself in the sustainable development and profit from the dynamism created by the companies within IMS.

Diversity Chart Lëtzebuerg

Sodexo Luxembourg participated in the development of the Diversity Chart Lëtzebuerg in September 2012, via the work group IMS Diversity Luxembourg. In addition of being signatory, Sodexo Luxembourg chose to be part of the 5 privileged partners who support financially this Chart.

MLQE - Quality Member

Since 2014, Sodexo is a member of the « Mouvement Luxembourgeois pour la Qualité et l’Excellence “

Zero single use plastic

Since January 1st ,2019, Sodexo applied actions for reduce plastic waste in all of the locations in Luxembourg.

Awards

Ministry of Equality

In 2013, Sodexo received the positive Actions certification in the framework of its actions on the equality of genders theme within three priority domains, namely : Equal treatment of women and men, Gender equality in decision-making, Equality of women and men within the reconciliation of professional and personal life.

Healthy Workplace Award

Sodexo takes care of its human resources, values nurturing the workspace and promotes all practices which improve the risk and health prevention of its employees. In recognition of its social progress, Sodexo received in 2009 the Healthy Workplace Award.

Diversity awards

In 2017, Sodexo Luxembourg has been awarded with the Diversity Award Lëtzebuerg for the “Vis ma Vie@Sodexo” project, which consist in proposing the employees to change their profession during a discovery day, regardless of age, gender and even educational background.

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche
Nos distinctions au Luxembourg

Sodexo Luxembourg

Nos distinctions au Luxembourg

Notre action dans les domaines des services, des ressources humaines et de l’environnement est régulièrement saluée et distinguée sur la scène Luxembourgeoise.

Certifications

Triple certification ISO 45001/ ISO 14001 / ISO 9001

Sodexo Luxembourg est certifié ISO 9001 en 2008. Depuis 2014, notre certification s’est étendue aux normes ISO 14001 et OHSAS 18001, dans le but d’améliorer nos pratiques en termes de sécurité et santé au travail et de respect de l’environnement. En 2019, Sodexo a obtenu la certification ISO 14001 pour ses activités prestées dans une institution européenne

Labels

SuperDrecksKëscht

Précurseur dans le domaine de la réduction, du tri et de la collecte des déchets non-organiques dans ses restaurants, Sodexo a obtenu le label SuperDrecksKëscht pour ses premières exploitations en 2006. Aujourd'hui, l'ensemble de ses sites de restauration renouvellent leur certification chaque année.

Entreprise Socialement Responsable

Sodexo fait partie des premières entreprises au Luxembourg à obtenir le label "Entreprise Socialement Responsable - ESR" en étant labellisée pour la première fois en 2010 puis relabellisée ensuite en 2013 et en 2016.

Membres

IMS Luxembourg

En 2007, Sodexo devient membre de l'IMS Luxembourg qui propose des actions pratiques de mise en œuvre de la RSE par les entreprises luxembourgeoises. Sodexo souhaite s'engager activement dans le développement durable et profiter du dynamisme créé par les entreprises au sein d'IMS.

Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg

Sodexo Luxembourg a participé à l’élaboration de la charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg via le groupe de travail Diversité d’IMS Luxembourg en septembre 2012. En plus d’être signataire, Sodexo Luxembourg a choisi de faire partie des 5 partenaires privilégiés qui soutiennent financièrement cette Charte

MLQE Quality Member

Sodexo est membre du Mouvement Luxembourgeois pour la Qualité et l'Excellence depuis 2014.

Zero single use plastic

Depuis le 1er janvier 2019, Sodexo met en œuvre des actions pour réduire les déchets plastiques sur l’ensemble de nos sites à Luxembourg. Signataire du Manifeste de l'IMS, nous mettons en oeuvre différentes actions visant à réduire la consommation de plastique à usage unique.

Récompenses

Ministère de l'Egalité des Chances

Sodexo a reçu en 2013 l'agrément Actions positives dans le cadre de ses actions sur la thématique de l'égalité des genres dans trois domaines prioritaires, à savoir : L'égalité de traitement des femmes et des hommes, L'égalité des femmes et des hommes dans la prise de décision, L'égalité des femmes et des hommes dans la conciliation de la vie professionnelle et de la vie privée.

Prix Santé en Entreprise

Sodexo prend soin de ses ressources humaines, s'attache à soigner le lieu de vie où s'exerce le travail et fait la promotion de toutes les pratiques améliorant la prévention des risques et la santé de ses collaborateurs. En reconnaissance de son progrès social, Sodexo a reçu en 2009 le Prix Santé en Entreprise.

Diversity awards

En 2017 Sodexo Luxembourg a été récompensée d’un Diversity Award Lëtzebuerg pour le projet « Vis ma Vie@Sodexo » qui consiste à proposer aux collaborateurs de changer de métier lors d’une journée découverte , sans distinction d’âge, de genre et même de formation.

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn