Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

Sodexo Luxembourg

Since 1980, thanks to a global offer of personalised services answering your objectives, we contribute to the image and the performance of your company or even your organisation.

« Sodexo Luxembourg, is 40 years of territorial anchorage and over 60 partners, where we deliver daily our Quality of Life services. Sodexo is above all a service company, which mission is to simplify your everyday life through our values : spirit of service, team spirit and spirit of progress.

The world changes, evolves and we are determined to participate in this transformation to meet your expectations, but also to anticipate your needs in the future. Innovation is in our DNA, we have taken the turn of digitalization, of technologies and are developing new trends for your plates.

But most of all, we must not forget that Sodexo is a responsible company. The environment is at the centre of our preoccupations, we use, buy and invest locally and durably !

Finally, within Sodexo, the human being is at the heart of our activities with two major issues : well-being and diversity. Our biggest asset, our best ambassadors, our 1.200 employees, women and men from 41 different nationalities, who contribute daily to improve the Quality of Life of our consumers in Luxembourg. Our talented, dynamic teams, endowed with their recognized know-how, are at your disposal and will provide you the best in every circumstance.

“ And what if we imagine together your Quality of Life ? ”

Julien Demoulin
CEO of Sodexo Luxembourg

SoTogether Luxembourg

Our commitment to diversity and inclusion, is one of the cornerstones of Sodexo’s culture. In 2016, we created “SoTogether Luxembourg”, an accessible network for the whole staff. 

Read more
logo sotogether

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche
Atrium Business Park

Sodexo Luxembourg

Présents depuis 1980 au Luxembourg, nous contribuons à l’image et à la performance de votre entreprise ou de votre organisation grâce à une offre globale de services personnalisés répondant à vos objectifs.

« Sodexo Luxembourg, ce sont 40 ans d’ancrage territorial et plus de 60 partenaires aux côtés desquels nous prestons nos services de Qualité de Vie quotidiennement. Sodexo est avant tout une entreprise de services, dont la mission est de faciliter votre quotidien au travers de nos valeurs : l’esprit de service, l’esprit d’équipe et l’esprit de progrès.

Le monde change, évolue et nous avons la volonté de participer à cette transformation pour répondre à vos attentes, mais aussi anticiper vos besoins de demain. L’innovation est dans notre ADN, nous avons pris le tournant de la digitalisation, des technologies et développons les nouvelles tendances dans vos assiettes.

Mais surtout, n’oublions pas que Sodexo est une entreprise responsable. L’environnement est au centre de nos préoccupations, nous employons, achetons et investissons localement et durablement !

Enfin, chez Sodexo, l’humain est au cœur de nos activités avec deux enjeux majeurs : le bien-être et la diversité. Notre plus grand atout, nos meilleurs ambassadeurs, ce sont nos plus de 2100 collaborateurs, femmes et hommes, issus de 41 nationalités qui, chaque jour, contribuent à l’amélioration de la Qualité de Vie de nos consommateurs au Luxembourg. Nos équipes de talent, dynamiques et dotées d’un savoir-faire reconnu seront à votre écoute et apporteront le meilleur en toute circonstance.

Et si nous imaginions votre Qualité de Vie ensemble ? »

Julien Demoulin 
CEO Sodexo Luxembourg

 

SoTogether Luxembourg

L’engagement en faveur de la diversité et de l’inclusion est une des pierres angulaires de la culture Sodexo. En 2016, nous avons donc créé « SoTogether Luxembourg », un réseau ouvert à l’ensemble de nos salariés.

En savoir plus
logo sotogether

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn