Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
Collaboratrice entrain d'accueillir un client

World leader of concierge services and personal assistance

Sodexo offers since 2007, concierge services in Luxembourg. Our ambition is to answer your performance challenges with services that simplify your life : dry cleaning, car maintenance, ticketing,… We improve the Quality of Life of your employees while increasing the productivity, the performance and the reputation of your company.

A happy employee is a productive employee

Did you know that a happy employee is 55% more creative and 2 times less ill ? Care-free, the employees focus more on operational efficiency. The more they feel good within their company, the more they commit and invest themselves to their mission. Loyal toward the company and healthier, the employee will be grateful of the smallest attentions, provided by the company’s concierge services.

Stay focused on the essential…

The company’s concierge services allow to gain time with mobile services, such as taxi reservations, health services and well-being after osteopathy sessions and sport lessons ! The employee is relieved from daily worries : dry cleaning, shoemaking, and a gift catalogue is available for last minute attentions.

...we take care of everything to keep you smiling !

Our service facilitators are at your service, to inform you on our numerous services and to help you save time. Enthusiasm, agility and sense of service are commons features to everybody. Our concierge service strives to ensure providing you with the best customer service possible, in order to balance professional and personal life and bring a smile to everyone.

A proximity & trustworthy network

Our concierge Circles in Luxembourg, incorporates a whole range of tested and approved services. Offers that integrate our expectations regarding Quality of service, while proposing you attractive and negotiated tariffs. Contact us for further information on our concierge services

Contact us
Sodexo Circles

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche
Collaboratrice entrain d'accueillir un client

Leader mondial des services de conciergerie et d’assistance personnelle

Sodexo propose des services de conciergerie sur site depuis 2007 au Luxembourg. Notre ambition est de répondre à vos enjeux de performance par des services qui vous simplifient la vie : pressing, entretien automobile, billetterie,… Nous améliorons la Qualité de vie de vos collaborateurs tout en augmentant la productivité, la performance et la réputation de votre entreprise.

Un collaborateur heureux est un collaborateur productif

Saviez-vous qu’un collaborateur heureux est 55% plus créatif et 2 fois moins malade ? L’esprit plus libre, les salariés se concentrent davantage sur l’efficacité opérationnelle. Plus ils se sentent bien dans leur entreprise, plus ils sont engagés et investis dans leur mission. Loyal envers l’entreprise et en meilleure santé, le salarié sera reconnaissant des petites attentions apportées par une conciergerie d’entreprise.

Un homme écrit sur une tablette

Restez concentré sur l’essentiel...

La conciergerie d’entreprise permet un gain de temps avec des services de mobilité comme la réservation de taxi, des services santé et bien-être avec des séances d’ostéopathie et des cours de sport ! Le collaborateur est déchargé des tracas du quotidien : pressing, cordonnerie, et un catalogue de cadeaux sera à sa disposition pour les attentions de dernière minute.

Concierge Sodexo en discussion avec une femme

...on s’occupe de tout pour vous donner le sourire !

Nos facilitateurs de services se tiennent à votre disposition pour vous conseiller sur nos nombreux services et vous faire gagner du temps. L’enthousiasme, l’agilité et le sens du service sont des traits communs à tous. Nos concierges ont tous à cœur de délivrer la meilleure expérience client possible pour équilibrer vie professionnelle et vie personnelle et apporter des sourires à chacun.

Un réseau de proximité et de confiance

Notre concept de conciergerie Circles au Luxembourg englobe tout une gamme de services testés et éprouvés. Des offres intégrant nos exigences en matière de Qualité de service tout en vous proposant des tarifs attractifs et négociés. Prenez contact avec nous pour plus d’informations sur nos services de conciergerie.

Contactez-nous
Sodexo Circles

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn