Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

Boost employee engagement, motivate and reward performance

In today’s competitive workplace, retaining quality employees and motivating them to contribute their full potential is vital to competitive success. Many companies turn to recognition strategies to boost their attractiveness as an employer and engage their employees.

Our solutions

Our wide range of services contribute to improve our beneficiaries’ Quality of Life. It facilitates the daily life, improve the balance between private and working life and reward performance. It has a positive impact on employee motivation and thus on companies performance.

Lunch Pass, the fringe benefit your employees prefer!

The lunch voucher is fiscally advantageous and increases the purchasing power of your employees. Thanks to the Lunch Pass, they will enjoy a good and balanced meal in a large network of restaurants, supermarkets and other food retailers in Luxembourg.

Gift Pass, the perfect gift

You can offer Sodexo Gift vouchers either to your employees or to your business contacts. Ideal gift for all occasions, it’s an excellent motivation and rewarding tool.

Simplify your business travels

Create one seamless flow, from booking trips to reporting expenses.

 

Find out more on our Benefits & Rewards website

One question ? Contact us !

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche
co-workers-sodexo

Nos solutions pour booster l’engagement, motiver et récompenser

Dans un monde du travail de plus en plus concurrentiel, fidéliser les talents et les motiver est primordial pour qu’ils atteignent leur plein potentiel. Ainsi, de nombreuses entreprises mettent en œuvre des stratégies de reconnaissance avec un double objectif : être un employeur attractif d’une part, et mieux impliquer leurs collaborateurs d’autre part.

Nos solutions

Nos services donnent accès à une large gamme de prestations qui contribuent à améliorer la qualité de vie de leurs bénéficiaires. Parce qu’ils facilitent le quotidien, favorisent l’équilibre vie professionnelle-vie privée et valorisent les efforts, ils ont un effet positif sur la motivation des salariés et participent ainsi à la performance de nos clients.

L’avantage extra-légal favori de vos collaborateurs

Le chèque repas est fiscalement très intéressant et permet d’augmenter le pouvoir d’achat de vos salariés. Le Lunch Pass permet d'accéder à une alimentation saine et variée. Il est utilisable dans un large réseau au Luxembourg.

Le Gift Pass, un cadeau idéal

Le chèque cadeau Sodexo s'adresse aussi bien à vos collaborateurs et à vos clients. Solution idéale pour toutes les occasions, c’est un excellent outil de motivation et de récompense.

Simplifier la gestion de vos voyages d’affaires

Réservez vos déplacements professionnels et gérez vos notes de frais plus facilement et rapidement.

Découvrez le site internet dédié à nos services

Une question ? Contactez nous !

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn