Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

Facility Management : for a better Quality of Life

Involved in Facility Management services for more than 25 years, our teams support you with your challenges, by optimizing the proposed solutions, to guarantee you a global quality performance. Reception, mail service, cleaning, waste and green spaces management are part of the services we offer.

Our Facility management services

Focus serenely on your core business ! Building on our experience, we offer you a unique know-how, strengthened by an international expertize.

Employée Sodexo qui sourit

A Reception service that suits you !

The first business card of your company is the reception, which requires a particular attention, to match the image and values you wish to communicate to your visitors and employees. This is why, Sodexo offers its customers a reception staff, trained to your specific specialities and who share your values.

Sodexo receptionist serving a customer

An efficient mail service

We manage efficiently your internal and external mail. Our secret ? A perfect coordination of the incoming and outgoing flows of your mail. We reduce the handling circuit and accelerate the exchanges, without omitting the security of your data. Reception, sorting, mail delivery, let Sodexo take care of it !

Sodexo Security guard talking in to a walkie talkie

The cleanness of your premises

The cleanness of your company has a direct impact on the well-being of the users and on the image communicated to your customers and visitors. From the maintenance of your offices or schools, the periodical cleaning of your parking lots or windows, passing by the management of your consumable supplies, we respect the most strict hygiene and security rules.

Employé Sodexo qui pousse des poubelles

A responsable management of your waste

Because the environment is at the heart of our preoccupations, we believe that the environmental footprint of an organisation, must be reduced and managed responsibly. Setting up a waste management plan that respects the environment, Sodexo is available to advise you and simplify your daily life.

Employé Sodexo en train de nettoyer des extérieurs

Well-kept outdoor spaces

Maintenance of your outdoor areas, snow removal, tailor-made floral decorations following the seasons or events, our experts offer you a wide range of possibilities, adapted to your areas and budget.

Employé Sodexo bricolage

Auxiliary services

Setup of meeting rooms, move assistance, painting, small daily repairs, punctual cleaning, all tasks to which our teams are trained on site, as well as our temporary back-up teams, in order to respond to all of your requests and ensure the conservation and the maintenance of your infrastructures.

You are interested by one of several of our Facility Management services ?

Contact our Sales department for further information !

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche

Facility management : pour une meilleure Qualité de Vie

Impliquées dans les services de facility management depuis plus de 25 ans, nos équipes vous accompagnent dans vos enjeux en optimisant les solutions proposées afin de garantir une prestation globale de qualité. Accueil, service courrier, nettoyage, gestion des déchets et des espaces verts font partie des services que nous proposons.

Nos services de facility management

Concentrez-vous sereinement sur votre cœur de métier ! Fort de notre expérience, nous vous offrons un savoir-faire unique enrichi par une expertise à l'internationale.

Employée Sodexo qui sourit

Un accueil qui vous ressemble

Première vitrine de votre organisation, l’accueil demande une attention particulière pour être en adéquation avec l’image et les valeurs que vous souhaitez véhiculer auprès de vos visiteurs et collaborateurs. C’est pourquoi, Sodexo met au service de ses clients du personnel d’accueil formé à vos spécialités et partageant vos valeurs.

Sodexo receptionist serving a customer

Un service de courrier efficace

Nous gérons votre courrier externe avec la même efficacité que vos courriers internes. Notre secret ? Une coordination parfaite des flux entrants et sortants de vos plis. Nous réduisons les circuits de traitement et accélérons les échanges sans oublier la sécurité de vos données. Réception, tri, distribution du courrier, laissez Sodexo s'en charger !

dame de service qui nettoie

La propreté de vos locaux

La propreté d’un établissement a une incidence directe sur le bien-être des utilisateurs et sur l’image renvoyée à vos clients et visiteurs. De l’entretien ménager de vos bureaux ou écoles, du nettoyage périodique de votre parking ou de vos vitres en passant par la gestion de vos consommables, nous respectons les règles d’hygiène et de sécurité les plus strictes.

Employé Sodexo qui pousse des poubelles

Une gestion responsable de vos déchets

Parce que l’environnement est au cœur de nos préoccupations, nous pensons que l’empreinte environnementale d’une organisation doit être réduite et gérée de façon responsable. Pour mettre en place un plan de gestion de vos déchets respectueux de l’environnement, Sodexo est là pour vous conseiller et vous simplifier le quotidien.

Employé Sodexo en train de nettoyer des extérieurs

Des extérieurs soignés

Entretien de vos espaces extérieurs, déneigement, décoration florale sur-mesure au fil des saisons ou selon les événements, nos experts vous fournissent une vaste palette de possibilités adaptées à vos espaces et votre budget.

Employé Sodexo bricolage

Les prestations annexes

Agencement de salle, aide aux déménagements, peinture, petits travaux du quotidien, nettoyage ponctuel, autant de tâches auxquelles sont formées nos équipes sur site, ainsi que nos équipes de renfort temporaire afin de répondre à toutes vos demandes et d’assurer le maintien et l’entretien de vos infrastructures.

Vous êtes intéréssé(e) par un ou plusieurs de nos services de Facility management ?

Contactez notre service Commercial pour en savoir plus !

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn