Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

For the Love of All that is good

Becoming the world’s 1st catering service provider, requires a know-how and a sophisticated customer and guest knowledge. It starts simply by a clear understanding of their demands and culinary trends. It is primordial to our chefs to cook with quality ingredients, while being attentive to the nutritional provision of the meals and the environmental impact they have.

Creating an authentic culinary experience

The Flavour Experience

More than just a meal, we create for you a genuine tasting experience. Sodexo offers each of our guests the experience of discovering tasty and authentic meals, served by a staff driven by an undeniable spirit of service. Nothing can replace an authentic dish, especially when its service is irreproachable.

Diversity of Choice

Because there are as many different flavours as guests, we help them find the balanced diet that suits them. A well-balanced diet or small pleasure, children’s discovery of new flavours or respecting a specific diet for weakened people by their age or condition, we adapt our recipes to suit everyone’s needs.

Talented Chefs

Our chefs, with their recognised know-how and talent, are our best asset for proposing quality menus. They are at the heart of what we do. True keystone of their inspiration, our worldwide program “Global Chef”, allows them to discover new countries and culinary horizons, by exchanging ideas with colleagues worldwide.

Promoting a healthy Diet

Conscious of our responsibility, we take a particular interest in the health of our consumers. Our menus are prepared by our dieticians-nutritionists, to help our guests make a clear choice depending on their health and well-being objectives. We encourage in this way a healthier life style, thanks to a quality food offer with crafted tastes.

Responsible Purchasing

It is our responsibility to reduce efficiently food waste and our environmental footprint within all of our locations. For a positive impact, we apply the best management methods on our planning steps, production and measures.

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche

Par amour pour ce qui est bon

Devenir le premier prestataire mondial de services de restauration nécessite un savoir-faire et une connaissance fine de nos clients et convives. Cela commence tout simplement par une bonne compréhension de leurs attentes et des tendances culinaires. Pour nos chefs, il est primordial de cuisiner à base d’ingrédients de qualité, tout en étant attentifs aux apports nutritionnels des plats et à leur impact environnemental.

Créer une expérience culinaire authentique

L’expérience du goût

Plus qu’un repas, nous créons pour vous une véritable expérience gustative. Sodexo propose de faire vivre à chacun de nos convives l’expérience de plats savoureux et authentiques, servis par un personnel habité d’un incontestable esprit de service. Rien ne remplace la saveur authentique d’un plat, surtout lorsque son service est irréprochable.

La diversité de choix

Parce qu’il y a autant de goûts différents que de convives, nous les aidons à trouver l’équilibre alimentaire qui leur convient. Alimentation bien-être ou petit plaisir, découverte de nouvelles saveurs aux enfants ou respect d'un régime spécifique pour une personne fragilisée par son âge ou sa condition, nous adaptons nos recettes aux besoins de chacun.

Des chefs talentueux

Nos chefs, au savoir-faire et au talent reconnus, sont notre meilleur atout pour proposer des menus de qualité. Ils sont au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Véritable clé de voûte de leur inspiration, notre programme mondial « Global Chef » leur permet de découvrir de nouveaux pays et horizons culinaires en échangeant avec leurs collègues du monde entier.

Encourager une alimentation saine

Conscients de notre responsabilité, nous portons un soin particulier à la santé de nos consommateurs. Nos menus sont élaborés par nos diététicien(ne)s-nutritionnistes pour aider nos convives à faire des choix éclairés en fonction de leurs objectifs santé et bien-être. Nous favorisons ainsi un mode de vie sain, grâce une offre de qualité aux goûts travaillés.

Un approvisionnement responsable

Il en va de notre responsabilité de réduire efficacement le gaspillage alimentaire et notre empreinte environnementale sur tous nos sites. Pour un impact positif, nous appliquons les meilleures méthodes de gestion sur les étapes de planification, de production et de mesure.

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn