Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

SoTogether Luxembourg

Our commitment to diversity and inclusion, is one of the cornerstones of Sodexo’s culture. In 2016, we created “SoTogether Luxembourg”, an accessible network for the whole staff.

This network offers you several times a year, initiatives aiming to break stereotypes at the workplace, developing the mentalities and supporting the balance between professional and personal life.

Our slogan ? “Together, we don’t do things half way”.

Providing advice to our workforce and supporting high impact actions (conferences, workshops, etc. ...), “SoTogether Luxembourg” reflects the Diversity and Inclusion policy of the group.In this way, every year during the “Diversity Lëtzebuerg Day”, the network offers the employees, based on a voluntary cooperation, to change profession during one day, without any restrictions of training, age, gender or hierarchy. 

This “Vis ma Vie” project, allows Sodexo to answer its own challenges : supports job mobility and internal promotion and evolution prospects, allows the leading team and managers to operate as “role models”, breaking stereotypes linked to certain functions (a cook can’t be a woman, a receptionist can’t be of senior age, it’s hard for a manager to share his sexual orientation, …), improving working conditions (operational managers are confronted to theirs staffs’ tasks, experimenting the daily challenges) or even generating respectful attitudes between the staff, by provoking Diversity (social origin, language, training, etc. … ).

In 2017, this action has been rewarded with the “Diversity Award Lëtzebuerg”, where Sodexo had the opportunity to welcome Corinne CAHEN, Minister of Family & Integration and the Greater Region, who has tried the “Vis ma Vie@Sodexo” experience at the Konviktsgaart.
 

Join us on Facebook ! 

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche
equipe SoTogether Luxembourg

SoTogether Luxembourg

L’engagement en faveur de la diversité et de l’inclusion est l'une des pierres angulaires de la culture Sodexo. En 2016, nous avons donc créé « SoTogether Luxembourg », un réseau ouvert à l’ensemble de nos salariés.

Ce réseau propose plusieurs fois par an des initiatives qui visent à casser les stéréotypes sur le lieu de travail, à faire évoluer les mentalités et à promouvoir l’équilibre vie privée/vie professionnelle.

Notre slogan ? « Toutes et tous ensemble, ne faisons pas les choses à moitié ! »

En prodiguant des conseils aux salariés et en soutenant des actions coup de poing (conférences, workshops, etc.), SoTogether Luxembourg se fait le relai de la politique Diversité et Inclusion du Groupe. Ainsi, chaque année à l’occasion du Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg, le réseau propose aux collaborateurs, sur base du volontariat, de changer de fonction le temps d’une journée, sans contrainte de formation de base, d’ancienneté, d’âge, de genre ou de hiérarchie.

Ce  projet « Vis ma Vie » permet de répondre à des enjeux propres à Sodexo : favoriser la mobilité et la promotion en interne et la perspective d’évolution, permettre à l’équipe dirigeante et aux managers d’agir en « rôle model », casser les stéréotypes liés  à certaines fonctions (un cuisinier ne peut pas être une femme, un réceptionniste ne doit pas être senior, il est difficile pour un manager de partager son orientation sexuelle…), améliorer les conditions de travail (les managers opérationnels se confrontent aux tâches de leurs collaborateurs, expérimentent les contraintes quotidiennes) ou encore susciter un comportement respectueux entre toutes les personnes, en provoquant la Diversité (origine sociale, langue, formation de base, etc.).

Cette action a été récompensée d’un Diversity Award Lëtzebuerg en 2017 et Sodexo a eu la chance d’accueillir Corinne CAHEN, la Ministre de la Famille et de l’Intégration et à la Grande Région, qui a tenté l’expérience du « Vis ma Vie@Sodexo » au Konviktsgaart.

Rejoignez-nous sur notre page Facebook ! 
 

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn