Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

Positive impact

At work, our interactions with our co-workers, workspaces or even lunch break are part of our daily life and have a direct impact on our health and on the environment. In this respect, our mission is to preserve and improve our Quality of life. Since the beginning, our customers recognize the care we bring to our cooking, to the resources we require, to our workforce and to the people we serve. Our mission is to provide healthy and good food, with a responsible and sustainable approach. By this way, we are aiming a positive impact while providing quality products.

Eat safely

The choice of our food is primordial because it has a direct impact on our health, the producers and the environment. The rational purchasing choices we make today, allow to preserve tomorrow’s nutrition. Our experts give a particular attention to the nutritive values, the quality and the security of our dishes. We support fresh, local and non-processed products, from sustainable agricultures.

The Origin of our Products

We orient our choices based on transparency and authenticity. Nowadays, demanding customers are allowed to be aware of the content of their dish. Offering transparency to our customers, is valuing the products we offer you daily. These products are largely derived from a local and responsible agriculture, which respects the different seasons of the year.

The Passion of a healthy Diet

Our diet is evolving and our customers are searching for a healthier offer. Eating is a pleasure, our mission is to multiply these moments of happiness thanks to our delicious dishes. We are trying to make you live nice tasting experiences. To accommodate their needs, our chefs and dieticians elaborate together healthy, well-balanced and responsible meals.

Vegetable cuttings

Limit Food Waste

Products and food should not be wasted. Our chefs, site managers’ and kitchen personnel are sensitised and put in place initiatives to reduce food waste. But we continuously strive to improve ourselves.

En savoir plus

Aiming for a responsible Future

We are constantly researching new methods to collaborate with our customers in order to deploy sustainable solutions, responding to everybody’s new requirements. Our commitment is to reduce our carbon emission and our customers’. Thanks to our work with different actors in the food sector, we elaborate new ways to produce sustainable food through thepreservation of natural resources.

Where our food comes from

All our services aim to reduce the environmental impact of our customers. Protecting the environment by optimizing everyone’s energetic effect, is a good way to sustainably preserve the resources. Waste management is also a strong preoccupation.

The Global Warming Challenge

Thanks to its service range, Sodexo is fighting against this global challenge with actions like, food waste prevention, valuing vegetable protein or choosing local products.

Achieve more Together

We are convinced that sustainable solutions are achieved together. That’s why, we put in place solid partnerships to reinforce our efforts and accelerate global change.

In practical Terms

We are applying a local approach for our employees and our services. Our commitments strive us to value the social and economic development of territories where we are present. As a leading player in the food sector, Sodexo plays an important role in the communities where Sodexo is present. Forging social ties, allows to satisfy the demands and the local challenges.

Female farmer standing with one leg on her garden fork

Encourage an inclusive Culture…

We are all unique and each one of us has their own story, experience and competencies. This diversity is the strength of our teams and represents perfectly the different communities we serve.

Read more

Plate of tomato salad

… and an inclusive Development

Our numerous training programs and career development contribute to the economic and social development by supporting the communities’ commitment.

En savoir plus

Stop Hunger

Committed to quality of life, we are fighting world hunger by supporting internationally the non-governmental organization “Stop Hunger”.

Read more

A responsible development

In 1966, we were part of the first companies in the world to incorporate the social aspect to the heart of our mission. Why ? Because the meaning of our development has always been a concern to us.

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche

Impact Positif

Au travail, nos interactions avec nos collègues, les espaces de travail ou encore la pause déjeuner font partie de notre quotidien et ont un impact direct sur notre santé et l’environnement. Aussi, notre mission est de préserver et d’améliorer notre Qualité de Vie. Depuis toujours, nos clients reconnaissent le soin que nous apportons à notre cuisine, aux ressources dont nous avons besoin, à nos collaborateurs et aux personnes que nous servons. Notre mission est de fournir des aliments sains et bons avec une approche responsable et durable. En cela, nous cherchons à avoir un impact positif tout en fournissant des produits de qualité.

Manger mieux, c'est mieux consommer

Le choix de nos aliments est primordial, car ils ont un impact direct sur notre santé, les producteurs et l’environnement. Les choix d’approvisionnement raisonné que nous faisons aujourd’hui permettent de préserver l’alimentation de demain. Nos experts prêtent une attention particulière aux valeurs nutritives, à la qualité et à la sécurité de nos plats. Nous favorisons les produits frais, locaux et non transformés issus de l’agriculture durable.

femme qui jardine

Par respect pour la terre et les hommes

Nous orientons nos choix en nous basant sur la transparence et l’authenticité. Aujourd’hui, les consommateurs exigeants ont le droit de connaître le contenu de leur assiette. Offrir de la transparence à nos clients, c’est valoriser les produits que nous vous proposons au quotidien. Ces produits sont largement issus d’une agriculture locale et responsable qui respecte les saisons.

En savoir plus

Plate of tomato salad

Par amour pour ce qui est bon

Notre alimentation évolue et nos clients sont à la recherche d’une offre plus saine. Manger est un plaisir, notre mission est de multiplier ces moments de bonheur grâce à des plats savoureux. Nous cherchons à vous faire vivre des expériences gustatives. Pour répondre à leur besoin, nos chefs et nos diététiciens élaborent ensemble des repas sains, équilibrés et responsables.

En savoir plus

Vegetable cuttings

Par engagement contre le gaspillage

Les produits et la nourriture ne doivent pas être gaspillés. Nos chefs, responsables de site et personnel de cuisine sont sensibilisés et mettent en place des initiatives pour réduire le gaspillage. Mais nous continuons à vouloir nous améliorer.

En savoir plus

Vers un avenir plus responsable

Nous recherchons constamment de nouvelles façons de collaborer avec nos clients afin de déployer des solutions durables, qui répondent aux nouveaux besoins de chacun. Notre engagement est de réduire nos émissions de carbone et celles de nos clients. Grâce à notre travail avec les différents acteurs du secteur de l’alimentation, nous élaborons de nouvelles manières de produire une alimentation durable par la conservation des ressources naturelles.

Female farmer standing with one leg on her garden fork

Servir le développement durable

Tous nos services veillent à réduire l’impact environnemental de nos clients. Protéger l’environnement en optimisant l’efficacité énergétique de chacun est un bon moyen de préserver durablement les ressources. La gestion des déchets est également une préoccupation forte.

En savoir plus

Plate of tomato salad

L'enjeu du réchauffement climatique

Grâce à sa gamme de services, Sodexo lutte contre cet enjeu mondial. Cela passe par des actions comme la prévention du gaspillage alimentaire, la valorisation des protéines végétales ou encore le choix de produits locaux.

En savoir plus

handshake

Faire mieux, faire ensemble

Nous sommes convaincus que les solutions durables se construisent à plusieurs. Pour cela, nous mettons en place des partenariats solides pour donner plus de poids à nos efforts et accélérer le changement global.

En savoir plus

Agir sur le terrain

Nous appliquons une approche locale pour nos collaborateurs et nos services. Nos engagements nous poussent à valoriser le développement social et économique des territoires où nous sommes présents. En tant qu’acteur de l’alimentation, Sodexo joue un rôle important dans les communautés où la société est présente. Tisser des liens sociaux permet de répondre aux attentes et aux enjeux locaux.

Female farmer standing with one leg on her garden fork

Favoriser une culture inclusive

Nous sommes tous uniques, et chacun dispose de sa propre histoire, expérience et compétences. Cette diversité fait la force de nos équipes et représente bien les communautés que nous servons.

En savoir plus

Plate of tomato salad

Aux cotés des communautés locales

Nos nombreux programmes de formation et d’évolution de carrière contribuent au développement économique et social en favorisant l’engagement des communautés.

En savoir plus

Stop Hunger

Engagés pour la Qualité de Vie, nous nous battons contre la faim dans le monde en soutenant l’organisation bénévole Stop Hunger à l’international.

En savoir plus

Une croissance responsable

En 1966, nous avons été parmi les premières entreprises au monde à intégrer l’aspect social au cœur de notre mission. Pourquoi ? Parce que nous avons toujours eu à cœur que notre croissance ait un sens.

En savoir plus

Une question ?

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn