Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search
Collaborateurs en réunion

Careers

Our Values

Why join Sodexo ? Discover the commitments and values we believe in, as well as the actions we apply daily to guarantee the quality of life of our workforce.

Our goals

Creating as strong Company Culture

Loyalty, respect of others and transparency are the guiding principles of our customer relations, but also of our workforce. Creating a strong company culture, is knowing how to develop a relationship of trust, between employers and employees, but also between the staff among the Sodexo teams.

3 cuisiniers

Promote Diversity and Inclusions

Diversity and inclusion are not a legal obligation but are a source of wealth and strength. At Sodexo, we attach a great importance to promoting the equality of chances, to encouraging diversity and creating an inclusive work environment for our workforce.

Read more

Support Personal Development

Because times change and mentalities evolve, we commit to offer our employees diverse professional development possibilities, by offering training opportunities, new challenges, as well as evolution perspectives within our different services, or activity sectors.

Creating a Better Tomorrow !

Since 1966, we are adding a social aspect to our mission. For us, it is essential that our development makes sense, as well as for our employees daily, as for our customers or providers in search of relations constructed on common values, as well as for our shareholders, driven by long-term development, or even the millions of people benefiting from our services and who are certain of our positive impact. With this end in mind, we’ve created the Better Tomorrow 2025, our commitment roadmap we are undertaking, in terms of social responsibility.

Read more

Do you have a question?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Map

Follow us on LinkedIn

Accéder au contenu Accéder au menu Accéder à la recherche
Collaborateurs en réunion

Carrières

Nos valeurs

Pourquoi rejoindre Sodexo ? Découvrez les engagements et les valeurs auxquels nous croyons ainsi que les actions que nous mettons en œuvre chaque jour pour garantir la Qualité de Vie de nos collaborateurs.

Nos objectifs

Créer une culture d'entreprise forte

La loyauté, le respect de l'autre, la transparence sont les valeurs qui guident les relations avec nos clients mais également avec nos collaborateurs. Créer une culture d'entreprise forte, c'est savoir développer une relation de confiance entre employeur et employés mais également entre collègues au sein des équipes Sodexo.

3 cuisiniers

Promouvoir la diversité et l'inclusion

La diversité et l’inclusion ne sont pas qu’une obligation légale, elles constituent une richesse et une force. Chez Sodexo, nous attachons une grande importance à la promotion de l'égalité des chances, à la valorisation de la diversité et à la création d'un environnement de travail inclusif pour tous nos collaborateurs.

En savoir plus

Favoriser le développement personnel

Parce que les temps changent et les mentalités évoluent, nous nous engageons à offrir à nos collaborateurs diverses possibilités de développement professionnel en proposant des opportunités de formations, de nouveaux challenges ainsi que des perspectives d'évolution au sein de nos différents services ou secteurs d’activités.

Créer des lendemains meilleurs !

Depuis 1966, nous intégrons un aspect social à notre mission. Pour nous, il est indispensable que notre croissance fasse sens, aussi bien pour nos collaborateurs au quotidien, que pour nos clients ou nos fournisseurs à la recherche de rapports construits sur des valeurs communes, que pour nos actionnaires qui aspirent à une croissance à long terme ou encore pour les millions de personnes qui bénéficient de nos services et s’assurent de notre impact positif. Dans cette optique, nous avons crée le plan Better Tommorow 2025, notre feuille de route des engagements que nous entreprenons en matière de responsabilité sociétale.

En savoir plus

Une question ?

Sodexo Luxembourg

39 rue du Puits Romain Z.A. Bourmicht - L-8070 Bertrange LUXEMBOURG

Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn